Now Say Cheese! Click… Click… Click…

The Old Lady (Cat) in my Apatment…


Whomt are you looking at? Me?

A close up shot of the cat the lives in my apartments. Had to follow her for very long till i could convince her to stay still :p

Don't follow me like that...

And that’s the look she gives me when she is irritated… Obviously she did not like me following her around with a camera. :p

__________________________________________________________________

It has been quite sometime ssince I was active in my Blog but I’m back now. And with a new Camera! Canon 600D 😀

I’m still trying to get the hang of things. So there will be more and hopefully better pics coming up 🙂

3 responses

  1. Very nice picture thanks for sharing this, i did not have pleasant experience while dealing with cats. During childhood me and my friends tried to bother a cat by taking one of her kittens in hand, she obviously didnt like us doing that and attacked us. None of us got injured though but we never tried that stunt again. If they bite or scratch we have to get painful injections i guess so i am staying away from cats dogs monkeys and all kind of animals, ha ha.

    June 13, 2013 at 7:06 pm

    • Oh my! Yeah better not venture near them unless they are too friendly with u 🙂 and touching her kitten is a strict no no :p

      June 13, 2013 at 7:11 pm

    • Oh my! Never get close to an animal that gets irritated easily and touching their young ones is a strict no no :p thanks anyway… Welcome to my blog 🙂

      June 13, 2013 at 9:40 pm

What do you think?

